fbpx

REGISTRATION AND LECTURE FEES
REGISTRATION FEES
TEST FEE
TOEFL ₦45,000.00
GRE ₦50,000.00
GMAT ₦100,000.00
SAT I ₦50,000.00
SAT II ₦65,000.00
PTE ₦65,000.00
IELTS ₦90,000.00


LECTURE FEES
TEST DURATION TRAINING FEE
TOEFL Four (4) weeks module ₦30,000.00
GRE Four (4) weeks module ₦30,000.00
GRE Eight (8) weeks module ₦45,000.00
GMAT Four (4) weeks module ₦30,000.00
GMAT Eight (8) weeks module ₦45,000.00
SAT Four (4) weeks module ₦25,000.00
SAT II Eight (8) weeks module ₦45,000.00
IELTS Four (4) weeks module ₦30,000.00
PTE Four (4) weeks module ₦30,000.00
Note: FREE online practice session is available at our office.

The Graduate Record Examination, established by ETS, is a broad assessment of your critical thinking, analytical writing, verbal reasoning, and quantitative reasoning skills — all skills developed over the course of many years. The Graduate Record Examination is used by thousands of graduate and business schools to make admission and fellowship decisions. Many programs require GRE scores from the General Test as part of a complete application, and some also require or recommend scores from one more Subject Tests. The purpose of each examination, of course, is to help graduate schools decide if you’ve got the right stuff for their program.

Registration for the examination is straight-forward. Examination centers are located in Lagos, Abuja, PortHarcourt in Nigeria. Registration for the General Test is first-come, first-serve, so you want to register as soon as possible for your preferred date and venue.

The test is divided into three main sections. The Analytical Writing section is always presented first. The other two sections are the Verbal and Quantitative sections and they may appear in any order and may include unscored and research sections with questions that are being considered for use in future tests.

You can take the GRE revised General Test (computer-based) only once every 21 days, and no more than five times within any continuous rolling 12-month period. This applies even if you cancelled your scores on a test taken previously.

Most Graduate Schools in U.S., U.K., Canada and New Zealand around the world require GRE General Test scores for admission (Graduate Studies and MBA). An increasing number of schools accept GMAT scores as an alternative to GRE General Test scores for MBA.

At Brabrit Limited, we offer instant registration and help our students in their preparation for the test through online prep courses and class-based lectures. We also provide admission support to students who wish to travel abroad for graduate studies. Click to Apply.

TEST LOCATIONS

Examination centers are located in Lagos, Abuja, Portharcourt and Owerri in Nigeria. Registration for the Test is first-come, first-serve, so you want to register as soon as possible for your preferred date and venue.

Current GRE Dates in Nigeria

Examination Dates Status Registration Link
November 05, 2018 - Monday
November 07, 2018 - Wednesday
November 09, 2018 - Friday
November 10, 2018 - Saturday
November 12, 2018 - Monday
November 14, 2018 - Wednesday
November 18, 2018 - Sunday
November 23, 2018 - Friday
November 29, 2018 - Thursday
December 02, 2018 - Sunday
December 04, 2018 - Tuesday
December 06, 2018 - Thursday
December 20, 2018 - Thursday
January 04, 2019 - Friday
January 15, 2019 - Tuesday
January 19, 2019 - Saturday
January 28, 2019 - Monday
January 30, 2019 - Wednesday
February 01, 2019 - Friday
February 02, 2019 - Saturday
February 05, 2019 - Tuesday
February 14, 2019 - Thursday
February 18, 2019 - Monday
February 25, 2019 - Monday
March 02, 2019 - Saturday
March 05, 2019 - Tuesday
March 14, 2019 - Thursday
March 20, 2019 - Wednesday
March 28, 2019 - Thursday
Available Apply Now
GRE SUBJECT TEST LOCATIONS: Lagos, Aba and Benin City
Examination Dates Status Registration Link
April 6th, 2019 Available Apply Now

What Test Takers Search For: GRE in Nigeria, GRE centers in Nigeria, GRE Registration in Nigeria, GRE test dates in Nigeria, Writing GRE in Nigeria, Register for GRE in Nigeria, GRE locations in Nigeria, GRE registration centers in Nigeria, Writing the GRE in Nigeria, GRE study materials in Nigeria, GRE exams in Nigeria, GRE test dates in Nigeria, GRE test centers in Nigeria, Graduate Record Examination in Nigeria, GRE in Lagos, GRE in Port Harcourt, GRE in Abuja, GRE classes in Nigeria, GRE examination in Nigeria, GRE training in Nigeria, GRE fee in Nigeria, Brabrit

TOP